Keep me logged in

Divorcee Golaghat Administrative Professional Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Divorcee Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 4 ft 7 in / 139 cm
  • Marital Status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Ahom
  • Location : Assam, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



Welcome! I am Prasiddhi. I am employed in government Sector as a Commercial Assistant. I live in Golaghat with my family. I am emotional, but positive. Very Sensitive. Love Photography, Music, Film, Literature, Design & Craft. [About Past Marriage: This was a bad incident of my life. At that time, I was in very troubled and destress.. After the mental & physical harresment, saperated mutualy.] I am dreaming person! I have big dream to make serious film in future. I dont like bourgeois mindset. I like left way of politics. I have a wild sense of live a life. I love Folk culture and Creativity. I have some rules to enjoy this great life, So I cant tipical homemaker or tipical wife. If you believe in inner beauty, than only look in to me, otherwise I am a short heighted girl. Anyway, Looking for a heart of feeling of Love, Honesty, Humanity and Loyality. If you are a Caring, Liberal, Supportive, Open minded and Creative person, than you knock me.. Not a tipical husband, I want a life partner as a great friend, who accept me as who I am. I prefer gender equality everywhere & every step of life.